		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i>) jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	Form 7			
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) A a				mbly/Parliamentary IENTARY CONS		Revision identity			
1. Listnu	1. Listnumber@		Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this]			To date 16/03/2024		
3. Place of hearing* Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	ted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*	
	recipi		Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	for objection	incurring		
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)	
1	16/03/2024	ARUN KU BAKSHI	401	169	ARUN KU BAKSHI	Permanently Shifted			
2	16/03/2024	SMRITI MONDAL	401	162	SMRITI MONDAL	Permanently Shifted			
3	16/03/2024	MOHAMMED HASAN KAMAL	189	1302	MOHAMMED HASAN KAMAL	Permanently Shifted			
4	16/03/2024	ANWAR JAHAN	189	1301	ANWAR JAHAN	Permanently Shifted			
5	16/03/2024	M Praveen	173	1359	M Praveen	Already Enrolled			
6	16/03/2024	DEO NARAYAN SINGH	186	224	DEO NARAYAN SINGH	Permanently Shifted			

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Assen			Revision identity		
7	16/03/2024	A.JAGDISH PRASAD RAO	202	53	A.JAGDISH PRASAD RAO	Permanently Shifted		
8	16/03/2024	TASMEENA BIBI	311	779	TASMEENA BIBI	Permanently Shifted		
9	16/03/2024	VIBHA SETHI	349	240	VIBHA SETHI	Permanently Shifted		
10	16/03/2024	BINDA DEVI	186	225	BINDA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
11	16/03/2024	MANOJ KUMAR	186	226	MANOJ KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
12	16/03/2024	AYSHA HASSAN	189	1291	AYSHA HASSAN	Permanently Shifted		
13	16/03/2024	SONAL SINGH	186	230	SONAL SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
14	16/03/2024	EDMOND PATRICK	172	998	EDMOND PATRICK	Permanently Shifted		
15	16/03/2024	Ranveer Verma	217	1326	Ranveer Verma	Permanently Shifted		
16	16/03/2024	RAJESHWARI	172	997	RAJESHWARI	Permanently Shifted		
17	16/03/2024	PROSENJIT BISWAS	215	1376	ROMA BISWAS	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Assen	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST		Revision identity		
18	16/03/2024	PROSENJIT BISWAS	215	812	PROSENJIT BISWAS	Already Enrolled		
19	16/03/2024	VEER SATHI	175	1051	VEER SATHI	Permanently Shifted		
20	16/03/2024	AUBIAY	211	1102	AUBIAY	Permanently Shifted		
21	16/03/2024	H NISHAR	42	651	H NISHAR	Permanently Shifted		
22	16/03/2024	AFSANA BIBI	98	613	AFSANA BIBI	Permanently Shifted		
23	16/03/2024	MOHD. AHSAN	186	598	MOHD. AHSAN	Permanently Shifted		
24	16/03/2024	ROSHEELA	261	306	ROSHEELA	Permanently Shifted		
25	16/03/2024	A.ANISHA	193	861	A.ANISHA	Permanently Shifted		
26	16/03/2024	SANTHAMMA PILLAI	230	130	SANTHAMMA PILLAI	Permanently Shifted		
27	16/03/2024	P. NARAYANAMM#	230	195	P. NARAYANAMM#	Permanently Shifted		
28	16/03/2024	BINOD MINJ	230	210	BINOD MINJ	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Asse SLANDS PARLIAN	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST		Revision identity		
29	16/03/2024	AKHIL CHHABRA	68	221	AKHIL CHHABRA	Permanently Shifted		
30	16/03/2024	TAPATI BALA	249	1650	TAPATI BALA	Permanently Shifted		
31	16/03/2024	K. SITARATNAM	159	580	PALGUN KUMAR	Death		
32	16/03/2024	AJI PAUL	255	417	AJI PAUL	Permanently Shifted		
33	16/03/2024	SUNIL MANDAL	267	1464	SUNIL MANDAL	Permanently Shifted		
34	16/03/2024	V Pooja	185	933	V Pooja	Already Enrolled		
35	16/03/2024	DHARMA RAO	185	944	DHARMA RAO	Already Enrolled		
36	16/03/2024	R.RADHA MANI	34	48	R.RADHA MANI	Permanently Shifted		
37	16/03/2024	KAMALA MANDAL	267	1463	KAMALA MANDAL	Permanently Shifted		
38	16/03/2024	V PURUSHOTHAM	185	574	V PURUSHOTHAM	Already Enrolled		
39	16/03/2024	SUSMITA MANDAL	267	1462	SUSMITA MANDAL	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
40	16/03/2024	RAMLILA BAI	305	378	RAMLILA BAI	Already Enrolled		
41	16/03/2024	KARAN TIWARI	240	1145	KARAN TIWARI	Permanently Shifted		
42	16/03/2024	JATIN MALAKAR	244	324	JATIN MALAKAR	Permanently Shifted		
43	16/03/2024	SHABANA ANJUM	243	375	SHABANA ANJUM	Permanently Shifted		
44	16/03/2024	SAWPAN MALAKAR	244	325	SAWPAN MALAKAR	Permanently Shifted		
45	16/03/2024	JHARNA HALDER	244	346	JHARNA HALDER	Permanently Shifted		
46	16/03/2024	V.MUMIAYA RAJ	104	232	V.MUMIAYA RAJ	Permanently Shifted		
47	16/03/2024	SWTI M.SELVI	104	233	SWTI M.SELVI	Permanently Shifted		
48	16/03/2024	ALINJOR EKKA	218	95	ALINJOR EKKA	Permanently Shifted		
49	16/03/2024	ABDUL RAHIM	321	876	ABDUL RAHIM	Permanently Shifted		
50	16/03/2024	DIBIYA SOSAN	218	168	DIBIYA SOSAN	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	•	nbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST			Revision identity	
51	16/03/2024	PROMILA SARKAR	20	187	PROMILA SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
52	16/03/2024	TARA DEEP EKKA	219	810	TARA DEEP EKKA	Permanently Shifted		
of Jammu and Kash @ For this revision : * Place, time and da	mir for this designated lo te of hearings as fixe	egislative Assembly cation d by electoral registra ned for each revision	tion officer		on at designated ler rule 15(b)	Date of exhibit Registration O under ru	officer's Office	
designated location								